Directory

Out-of-School Time Programs Contact Information

OSTP Office

9619 Cuyamaca Street

619 258-2369

Vacant, Director

vacant

619 258-2369

Chrishaun Green, Coordinator

chrishaun.green@santeesd.net

619 258-2369

Karen Jordan, Department Secretary ll

karen.jordan@santeesd.net

619 258-2369

Anna Wyatt, Accounting Asst. III

anna.wyatt@santeesd.net

619 258-2319

Bethany Erwin, Regional Lead

bethany.sumner@santeesd.net

619 258-2235

CAJON PARK

10300 Magnolia Ave.

619 956-2410

Melissa Marsman, Site Lead

melissa.marsman@santeesd.net

CARLTON HILLS

9353 Pike Road

619 258-3410

Cindy Pratt, Site Lead

cindy.pratt@santeesd.net

CARLTON OAKS

9353 Wethersfield Road

619 956-4510

Gina Nuno, Site Lead

gina.nuno@santeesd.net

CHET F. HARRITT

8120 Arlette Street

619 258-4810

Adam Canada, Site Lead

adam.canada@santeesd.net

HILL CREEK

9665 Jeremy Street

619 956-5010

Mahraya Davis, Site Lead

mahraya.davis@santeesd.net

PEPPER DRIVE

1935 Marlinda Way

619 956-5110

Mahraya Davis, Site Lead

mahraya.davis@santeesd.net

ASES PROGRAM PRIDE Academy

9303 Prospect Ave

619 956-5210

Sherry Martin, Site Lead

sherry.martin@santeesd.net

RIO SECO

9545 Cuyamaca Street

619 956-5510

Michelle Alexander, Site Lead

michelle.alexander@santeesd.net

SYCAMORE CANYON

10201 Settle Road

619 956-5410

Bernita Affeldt, Site Lead

bernita.affeldt@santeesd.net

YALE PRESCHOOL

9619 Cuyamaca Street

619 258-2363

Delia Salcido, Coordinator

delia.salcido@santeesd.net

Teresa Sanchez, Clerk Typist

teresa.sanchez@santeesd.net

619-258-2363

CARLTON HILLS

9353 Pike Road

619 258-3440

Delia Salcido, Group Leader II

delia.salcio@santeesd.net

619-258-3476 

HILL CREEK

9665 Jeremy Street

619 956-5050 

Diane Murray

diane.murray@santeesd.net

619-956-5051

SYCAMORE CANYON

10201 Settle Road

619-956-5436

Barbara Giddens

barbara.giddens@santeesd.net

619-956-5435