Health Office By Location

First Aid kit

Each school has a health office and a health clerk available during school hours.

The Health Clerks provide support to the school site operations with specific responsibilities for administering basic first aid and dispensing prescribed medications under the direction of the credentialed school nurse; coordinating with other personnel in supporting students with special needs and assisting where applicable.

The Health Clerks also maintain a variety of health related records in accordance with state regulations.

Cajon Park

-Jodi Flanagan

- Phone 619-956-2404

- Fax 619-956-2408

- Email- jodi.flanagan@santeesd.net

Carlton Hills

- Kim Lawrence

- Phone 619-258-3404

- Fax 619-258-3414

- Email- kim.lawrence@santeesd.net

Carlton Oaks

- Audrey Van Dorn

- Phone 619-956-4504

- Fax 619-956-4509

- Email- audrey.vandorn@santeesd.net

Chet F. Harritt

- Norma Lewis

- Phone 619-258-4804

-Fax 619-258-4816

-Email - norma.lewis@santeesd.net

Hill Creek

- Andrea Sage

- Phone 619-956-5004-

- Fax 619-956-5014

- Email - andrea.sage@santeesd.net

Pepper Drive

- Dorothy Martin

- Phone 619-956-5104

- Fax 619-956-5114

- Email - dorothy.martin@santeesd.net

Pride Academy

- Leslie Petersen

- Phone 619-956-5204

- Fax 619-956-5212

- Email - leslie.petersen@santeesd.net

Rio Seco

- Cindy Walker

- Phone 619-956-5504

- Fax 619-956-5514

- Email - cindy.walker@santeesd.net

Sycamore Canyon

- Tobi Brown

- Phone 619-956-5404

- Fax 619-956- 5412

- Email - tobi.brown@santeesd.net

Licensed Vocational Nurses

*Specialized Health Care Services

Cathy Gibson LVN