YALE Preschool Directory

YALE Preschool Contact Information

YALE PRESCHOOL OFFICE  9619 Cuyamaca Street

 619 258-2363

Delia Salcido, Coordinator

delia.salcido@santeesd.net  619 258-2363

Teresa Sanchez, Clerk Typist II

teresa.sanchez@santeesd.net

 619-258-2363

CARLTON HILLS YALE

9353 Pike Road

 619 258-3440

Dori Holm, Group Lead II

dori.holm@santeesd.net

 619 258-3476

HILL CREEK YALE

9665 Jeremy Street

 619 956-5050 

Diane Murray, Group Lead II

diane.murray@santeesd.net

 619 956-5051 

SYCAMORE CANYON YALE

10201 Settle Road

 619-956-5436

Barbara Giddens, Group Lead II

barbara.giddens@santeesd.net

 619-956-5435

 OSTP OFFICE

 9619 Cuyamaca Street  619 258-2369

 Chrishaun Green, Director

 chrishaun.green@santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Coordinator

 @santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Karen Jordan, Department Secretary ll

 karen.jordan@santeesd.net  619 258-2369

 Anna Wyatt, Accounting Asst. III

 anna.wyatt@santeesd.net  619 258-2319

 Bethany Erwin, Regional Lead

 bethany.erwin@santeesd.net  619 258-2235